Home   About Us   Menu   Reviews   Questions   Contact Us

Yelp - 4 Stars - January 2016
Shhh! Don't tell anyone about Blue Jay's little secret. I loved being able to sit right down without waiting on a Saturday night on a holiday weekend. Delicious comfort food!! If you want to avoid the crowds at Arrowhead Village, come to Blue Jay. Our waitress was super friendly. This is kid friendly little diner with fresh wholesome food. The fried chicken was super crispy and not too heavy. They mash their own potatoes, and the salad bar was fresh with a lot of variety. The chicken fried steak was crispy and flavorful. Try the carrot cake for dessert. It melts in your mouth. We did have to ask for rolls, but we did catch them just a little before closing.

Yelp - 5 Stars - June 2016
This is a great, old fashioned coffee shop. Love their breakfast. I recommend them highly!
Yelp - 5 Stars - October 2015
We loved dinner so much we came back the next
Morning for breakfast! Kicker breakfast was delicious!
Yelp - 5 Stars - February 2016 
(Our 100th Yelp Review)
Back again .. This time for French Toast .. I know I am a big guy but they gave me enough for 3 people .. Couldn't eat them all but it was fun trying.

Of course .. The usual .. Superb Service .. Delicious Coffee .. Thanks for being here Bills .. You are the very best!!

​Update 2/13
Bills Breakfast .. Simply the Best .. Great Service and great food .. Keep coming back because it's better than eating at home!!
Yelp - 4 Stars - September 2015
We're staying in Twin Peaks over the busy Labor Day weekend and found Bill's while we were out exploring. Bill's was a solid choice for breakfast. The portions were huge and the service was prompt and friendly.
This was a good find in this tiny resort town.
Restaurant.com- 5 Stars - May 2016
Great food, value and service.
Restaurant.com - 5 Stars - March 2016
Their fresh salad bar and homemade soups are wonderful!
Restaurant.com - 5 Stars - January 2016
As usual, very good! Consistently good, great service. We've never had a bad meal or service. Hard working group.
Restaurant.com - 5 Stars - September 2015
The employees, and the owner are so friendly. When you add the fact that their food is plentiful and delicious; then it can only be an excellent dining experience.
Facebook - 5 Stars - May 2016
It's a good old fashioned diner. It's comfort food at its best. Been there longer than a lot of us, and that's good.
Restaurant.com